innerlight

from the universe

Leave a comment

In this assignment, which I did find enjoyable in the viha program, we were asked to write a letter to our higher power, and the letter our higher power would write to us. here’s mine:

Universe,

I give to you all that I am and all that I ever will be. Make new this day, and help me to heal my wounds. Help me to open my heart so your love flows through me and everyone around me.

May I be given the strength to fulfill your highest purpose for me, others and the world, each and every day.

Thank you for being in my life and guiding me to your purpose and my greatest joys. I know you have always been there, and always will be there. I love you like no one else in my life and through loving you, I love myself.

HJ

HJ,

I am sorry for leading you to such a dark place, and that you have had to feel so alone in your life. You thought you had to die to let go, and it is only now that I can show you that it is possible to live and let go. You wouldn’t have gotten it without every part of your experience.

There was always a higher purpose. Your suffering was never to punish you. You are a channel of divine power and love, and now your channel is more open than ever. There is nothing wrong with your vessel.

Love,

Universe

Author: innerlight

A capricorn horse. Creative dreamer, over thinker. bpd, insecure attachment and any other labels for deep and chronic wounds and other gifts of brilliance that propel intense and eclectic lives and make for good art. We are high needs and high return, all the way, all the way. Surrender, integration, repair, rebuild, connect, create, evolve. Deeply.

please leave a comment if you have enjoyed what you have read. thanks for visiting.

